ARCP Dates

All ARCP panels are now held onlineand trainee attendance is no longer required.
If an outcome 3, 4 or 10.2 (COVID outcome) is awarded the trainee will be contacted by a panel member, after the ARCP has taken place, to arrange a 1:1 feedback meeting.

 

2021/2022 Anaesthesia ARCP Dates

South 
Friday, 29 April 2022
Thursday, 16 June 2022 (ACCS-Anaesthetics only)
Friday, 1 July 2022
Friday, 8 July 2022
Friday, 14 October 2022

West
Thursday, 23 June 2022
Friday, 24 June 2022
Friday, 8 July 2022
Friday, 22 July 2022
 

North and East
Wednesday, 15 June 2022
Wednesday, 13 July 2022
 

ICM/Dual
Thursday, 23 June 2022​ (west)
Wednesday 29 June 2022 (east)
Friday, 8 July 2022 (south)
Friday, 6 January 2023

 

X