ARCP Dates

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, all ARCP panels will be held online using Microsoft Teams.

Trainees no longer need attend. If a non-standard outcome is awarded (3, 4 or 10.2) Programme Support will contact the trainee and arrange an online feedback meeting with a member of the panel on a separate date.

 

2021/2022 Anaesthesia ARCP Dates

South 
Friday, 15 October 2021
Friday, 7 January 2022 (dual/ICM)
Friday, 21 January 2022
Friday, 29 April 2022
Thursday, 16 June 2022 (ACCS-Anaesthetics only)
Friday, 1 July 2022
Friday, 8 July 2022
Friday, 14 October 2022
 

West
Friday, 10 December 2021
Friday, 7 January 2022
Thursday, 13 January 2022 (dual/ICM)
Friday, 21 January 2022
 

North and East
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 (dual/ICM)
 

ICM/Dual
Friday, 7 January 2022 
Thursday, 13 January 2022 
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 

 

X