Yorkshire & the Humber Foundation School Faculty

Mr Craig Irvinecraig.jpg
Foundation School Director (and cover for North East Yorkshire)
Craig.Irvine@hee.nhs.uk

 

 


Dr Shane Clarkshane.png
Deputy Foundation School Director (West Yorkshire)
Shane.Clark@hee.nhs.uk

 

 


Mr Ray Raychaudhuriray_1.png
Deputy Foundation School Director (South Yorkshire)
Ray.Raychaudhuri@hee.nhs.uk

 

 

 

Foundation Training Programme Directors (FTPDs)

Airedale NHS Foundation Trust

Barnsley Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Calderdale and Huddersfield NHS Trust

Doncaster and Bassetlaw Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Harrogate and District NHS Foundation Trust

Hull University Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust​

Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust

Mid Yorkshire Hospitals NHS Trust

Northern Lincolnshire and Goole Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Rotherham NHS Foundation Trust

Sheffield Health & Social Care NHS Foundation Trust

Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

York Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

HEE Programme Support Team

Yorkshire & the Humber Foundation Programme Support

Programme Support Manager
Sue Reid

Programme Support Co-ordinators
Beth Stephenson
Grace Johnson

Programme Support Officer
Fiona Parker
Emma Smith (0.6 WTE)

Stephanie Tindall (0.6 WTE)

Programme Support Administrators
Charlotte Burrett
Samantha Hall
Ryan Holmes (0.4 WTE)

Programme Support Assistants
Suzanne Lau

Abigail Appleby

 

All queries should be sent to foundation.yh@hee.nhs.uk in the first instance.

Trust Foundation Administrators

Airedale NHS Foundation Trust

 

Barnsley Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

 

Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

 

Calderdale and Huddersfield NHS Trust

 

Doncaster and Bassetlaw Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

 

Harrogate and District NHS Foundation Trust

 

Hull University Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust​

 

Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust

 

Mid Yorkshire Hospitals NHS Trust

 

Northern Lincolnshire and Goole Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

 

Rotherham NHS Foundation Trust

 

Sheffield Children's NHS Foundation Trust

 

Sheffield Health & Social Care NHS Foundation Trust

 

Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

 

York Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

YHFS Trust and Regional Trainee Representatives
Foundation School Regional Trainee Representatives
North East  Representative Email Address
F1 Michael Ting (York)

michaelting90@hotmail.co.uk

F2

Arshad Khan (Hull)

akforarshadkhan@gmail.com   

South Representative Email Address
F1

Jill Betts (Sheffield)

jill.betts1@nhs.net 

F2 Josh Whitehurst (Sheffield)

 josh.whitehurst95@gmail.com

West Representative Email Address
F1

Xinya Guo (Airedale)

xinya.j.guo@gmail.com 

F2 Jonathan Kershaw (Mid Yorks)

jonathan.kershaw1@nhs.net

F2
Ashkan Eighaei Sedeh (Calderdale & Huddersfield)
ashy19923@gmail.com

 

North East Yorkshire Trust Trainee Representatives F1
Trust Representative Email Address
Hull Mustafa Ksayer Mustafaksayer93@gmail.com
Hull Oluwatobiloba (Tobi) Adeniyi-Zaccheus tobiaz97@live.co.uk
Scarborough Daniel Brothwood Daniel.Brothwood@YORK.NHS.UK
Scunthorpe Ibrahim Alam Ibrahim.alam1@nhs.net
York Michael Ting michaelting90@hotmail.co.uk

 

North East Yorkshire Trust Trainee Representatives F2
Trust Representative Email Address
Grimsby Mona Panahi mona.panahi1@nhs.net
Hull Matthew Marples Matthew.marples@nhs.net
Hull Arshad Khan akforarshadkhan@gmail.com
Scarborough Emily Lewis ej.lewis@btinternet.com
Scunthorpe
Fatimah Khoda 
f.khoda1@nhs.net
York Jayashree Pathak jayashreepathak15@gmail.com

 

South Yorkshire Trust Trainee Representatives F1
Trust Representative Email Address
Barnsley Ishika Prachee ishikaprachee@gmail.com
Doncaster Charlotte Hall charlotte.hall48@nhs.net
Rotherham Rebecca Broadbent Rebecca.broadbent3@nhs.net
Rotherham Fadi Al-Zubaidi Fadi_al-zubaidi@hotmail.co.uk
Sheffield Natalie Grundmann natalieclaregrundmann@gmail.com

 

South Yorkshire Trust Trainee Representatives F2
Trust Representative Email Address
Barnsley
Karmay Phoon karmayphoon@gmail.com
Doncaster Jake McCormick jakemcc95@msn.com
Sheffield Ali Ayman aliayman95@hotmail.com
Sheffield Jian Zi Poh jianzi.poh@nhs.net

 

West Yorkshire Trust Trainee Representatives F1 
Trust Representative Email Address
Airedale
Dr Megan Prince
meganprince3@hotmail.co.uk
Mid Yorks
Maria Jabeen
maria.jabeen1@nhs.net
Mid Yorks
Edmond Rostand
Edmond.rostand@nhs.net
Harrogate Polly Simpson polly.simpson1@nhs.net
Harrogate Joslan Scherewode joslan.scherewode@nhs.net
Leeds Anam Malik anamtahir111@gmail.com

 

West Yorkshire Trust Trainee Representatives F2
Trust Representative Email Address
Airedale Anisha Rahman anisharahman@doctors.org.uk
Bradford Isabel Slark isabelslark1196@gmail.com
Calderdale and Huddersfield Anish Mistry anishmistry@doctors.org.uk
Calderdale and Huddersfield Ashkan Eighaei Sedeh ashy19923@gmail.com
Mid Yorks
Jonathan Kershaw
jakershaw@doctors.org.uk
Harrogate Matteo Di Carolfelice matteo.dicarlofelice@nhs.net
Harrogate Ola Suliman Olia Suliman@nhs.net
Harrogate
Rebecca Helliwell
rebecca.helliwel1@nhs.net
Leeds Mikolaj Kowal mikolaj.kowal1@nhs.net
Leeds Josephine Darvill-mills j.darvill-mills@doctors.org.uk
Leeds Emma Gill emma.gill@nhs.net
Leeds Ariyo Onafowokan ariyo.onafowokan@nhs.net

 

X