School Faculty Contacts.

Head of School & Director of Education

Dr Marina Flynn

Head of School

marina.flynn@hee.nhs.uk

 

 

Dr Jayne Shillito

Director of Education  

jayneshillito@nhs.net 

 

                       js_jpeg.jpg                           

Training Programme Directors

Training Programme Directors

 

Training Programme Director (East)

Dr Karthika Sivakumar

karthikadevi.sivakumar@hey.nhs.uk

 

Training Programme Director (South)

Dr Samantha Low

samantha.low3@nhs.net

 

Training Programme Director (West) 

Dr Chitra Rajagopalan (ST1 - ST4)

c.rajagopalan@nhs.net 

 

Dr Anju Aggarwal (ST5 - ST7)

anjuaggarwal@nhs.net

Administrative Support

Amanda Cartwright

Programme Support Officer
Programme Management
Tel:  0113 887 1585

Email: amanda.cartwright@hee.nhs.uk

 

Amy Fowkes

Programme Support Administrator
Programme Management
Tel: 0113 887 1635

Email: Amy.Fowkes@hee.nhs.uk 

 

General enquires / Issues with e-portfolio

Email: OandG.yh@hee.nhs.uk

Deputy Postgraduate Dean

Deputy Dean for Obstetrics and Gynaecology

Mr Willy Pillay

Admin Support: Glenn Sheard
0113 8871668

Director of ATSMs

Dr Carmel Ramage

ATSM Director

Email: Carmel.Ramage@bthft.nhs.uk

X