College Tutors.

North / East Yorkshire & North Lincolnshire
Location Name Contact Details Contact Number
Grimsby Mr Silas Gimba silas.gimba@nhs.uk  
Harrogate District Hospital Dr Michael Critchley

Michael.Critchley@hdft.nhs.uk

 
Hull Royal Infirmary Women's & Children's Hospital

Dr Hiran Muddada

Mrs Karthika Sivakumar

Hiranmayi.Muddada@hey.nhs.uk

Karthikadevi.Sivakumar@hey.nhs.uk

 
Scarborough District Hospital Mr Adel Ahmidat adel.ahmidat@york.nhs.uk  
Scunthorpe Dr Mariya Mohammed mariyamohammed@nhs.net  
York Hospital Miss Jacqueline Tang Jacqueline.Tang@york.nhs.uk  
South Yorkshire
Location Name Contact Details
Barnsley  Dr M Fawzy mfawzy@nhs.net 
Doncaster and Bassetlaw  Mr A Al-Dujaily auos.al-dujaily@nhs.net   
Rotherham Dr R Faraj radwan.faraj@rothgen.nhs.uk   

Sheffield Teaching Hospitals   

Dr S Jha  

Dr P Madhuvrata (Deputy CT)    

Swati.Jha@sth.nhs.uk

priya.madhuvrata@nhs.net

West Yorkshire
Hospital Contact Email Address Contact Number
Airedale General Hospital Dr J Siddiqui Juhi.Siddiqui@anhst.nhs.uk  
Bradford Royal Infirmary Dr N Sabir Nada.Sabir@bthft.nhs.uk  
Calderdale Royal Hospital,
Huddersfield Royal Infirmary
Mr A Elbaba Amer.Elbaba@cht.nhs.uk  
Leeds General Infirmary, St James's University Hospital

Dr E Ciantar

Dr H Chipeta

Dr Anju Aggarwal

e.ciantar@leeds.ac.uk

hlupekile.chipeta@nhs.net

anjuaggarwal@nhs.net 

 

Pontefract General Infirmary, Pinderfields General Hospital & Dewsbury District Hospital

Dr C Rajagopalan

chitra.rajagopalan@midyorks.nhs.uk

 
X