College Tutors.

North / East Yorkshire & North Lincolnshire
Location Name Contact Details  

Grimsby

Miss Maja Kotlinska

maja.kotlinska@nhs.net

 
Harrogate District Hospital Miss Ebai Playne

playne.ebai@nhs.net

 
Hull Royal Infirmary Women's & Children's Hospital

Miss Slava Maydanovych

Mr Keith Cunningham

slavyana.maydanovych1@nhs.net

keith.cunningham@hey.nhs.uk

 
Scarborough District Hospital

Mr Adel Ahmidat

Mr Bhavesh Patel

adel.ahmidat@york.nhs.uk

bhaveshpatel1@nhs.net

 
Scunthorpe Miss Hina Ejaz hina.ejaz@nhs.net  
York Hospital

Dr Seena Radhakrishnan

seena.radhakrishnan1@nhs.net 

 

 

 

Dr Kavita Verma kavita.verma@nhs.net  
South Yorkshire
Location Name Contact Details
Barnsley  Dr M Fawzy mfawzy@nhs.net 
Doncaster and Bassetlaw  Dr Mandira Hazra mandira.hazra@nhs.net 
Rotherham Dr R Faraj

radwan.faraj@rothgen.nhs.uk   

Sheffield Teaching Hospitals  

Dr Karim Abdallah

k.abdallah@nhs.net
Deputy College Tutor Sheffield Dr Hannah Yeeles hannah.yeeles@nhs.net
West Yorkshire
Hospital Contact Email Address  
Airedale General Hospital Dr J Siddiqui Juhi.Siddiqui@anhst.nhs.uk  
Bradford Royal Infirmary

Dr S Kakara

Dr A Hufton

Sudeepthi.Kakara@bthft.nhs.uk

Amy.Hufton@bthft.nhs.uk

 
Calderdale Royal Hospital,
Huddersfield Royal Infirmary
Dr C Ruprai and Dr S Saqib College.Tutor@cht.nhs.uk  
Leeds General Infirmary, St James's University Hospital

Dr A Swain

Dr J Tay

Dr A Thangavelu

ana.swain3@nhs.net

jacqueline.tay@nhs.net

amudhathangavelu@nhs.net

 

Pontefract General Infirmary, Pinderfields General Hospital & Dewsbury District Hospital

Dr A Fattah

Azza.Fattah@nhs.net

 
X