Programme Management.

Position Name Email 
Chair & TPD Mr Ian Smith 
Head of School Mr P Renwick 
Deputy Head of School Mr Mark Steward
Postgraduate Dean Dr Jon Cooper
Deputy TPD Mr James Haeney
Skills & Simulation TPD Mr Donald Dewar
SAC Liaison Mr Bruce Philp 
Rep: Bradford Mr Andrew Williams
Rep: Mid Yorkshire Mr Paul Mohammed 
Rep: Sheffield Mr Mark Hobson
Trainee Representative Mr Neil Brierley
Programme Support Anita Relins



Training Programme Director Mr Ian Smith
Workforce Manager Kate McCarthy
Programme Support Officer Anita Relins