Contacts.

Head of School

Dr Daniel Scott (HoS) |  daniel.scott1@nhs.net

Training Programme Directors (TPDs)

Chemical Pathology & Metabolic Medicine

Dr Hannah Delaney |  hannah.delaney@sth.nhs.uk

Medical Microbiology & Virology 

Dr Laura Prtak | laura.prtak@sth.nhs.uk

Dr Nicola Young |  nicola.young12@nhs.net

Histopathology

Dr Panagiota Kitsanta |   panagiota.kitsanta@sth.nhs.uk 

Dr Aruna Chakrabarty |   arundhati.chakrabarty@nhs.net 

Infectious Disease

Dr Hugh McGann (North and West) I  hugh.mcgann@nhs.net

Dr Anne Tunbridge (South) I  anne.tunbridge@sth.nhs.uk

Paediatric and Perinatal Pathology

Dr Panagiota Kitsanta |   panagiota.kitsanta@sth.nhs.uk

School Administrators

Lynne Mercer  | 0114 399 1916

Hannah Staniland | 0114 399 1904

pathology.yh@hee.nhs.uk 

Tier 2 Visa Team
X