East.

Training Programme Support Team

Health Education England Programme Support Team

Deputy Head of School for GP (South and North East Yorkshire): Dr Sandra Brinkley
Programme Support Manager: Calum Smith
Programme Support Coordinator: Grace Johnson
Programme Support Officers: Fiona Parker, Emma Smith and Wendy Pougher
Programme Support Administrators: Ryan Holmes, Charlotte Burrett and Samantha Hall
Programme Support Assistant: Suzie Lau

All queries should be sent to gpeast.yh@hee.nhs.uk in the first instance.

Assessments

Central ARCP Dates 

Wednesday 27th February 2019
Wednesday 1st May 2019
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
Wednesday 24th July 2019
Wednesday 31st July 2019

Training Programme Directors

Programme Director

Scheme

Contact Email

Date Appointed

Dr Helen Rhodes

Hull

Helen.rhodes1@nhs.net

2019

Dr Fiona Scott

Hull

fiona.scott10@nhs.net

2016

Dr Robert Blackbourn

Hull

robert.blackbourn@nhs.net

2013

Dr Michael Roberts

Hull

michael.roberts3@nhs.net

2013

Dr Chris Webb

Northallerton

chris.webb7@nhs.net

2013

Dr Peter Green

Northallerton

peterag@doctors.org.uk

2007

Dr Chris Walsh

Harrogate

christopherwalsh1@nhs.net

1996

Dr Wendy Reeves

Harrogate

wjryorkshire@aol.com

2013

Dr Katie Houston

Harrogate

drkhouston@hotmail.com

2013

Dr Lynda Carter

Scarborough

Lynda.Carter@hee.nhs.uk

2017

Dr John Reay

Scarborough

john.reay1@nhs.net

2013

Dr Stuart Calder

York

stuartcalder@nhs.net

1993

Dr Nicola Gill

York

njgill@doctors.org.uk

2009

Dr Mark Williams

York

markwilliams2@nhs.net

2013

Dr Pav Tandon

North Lincolnshire

pav.tandon@nhs.net

2012

Dr Pratik Basu

North Lincolnshire

p.basu@nhs.net

2013

Dr Ekta Elston

North Lincolnshire

ekta.elston@nhs.net

2013

Dr Julian Clark

North Lincolnshire

julian.clark@nhs.net

2014

Dr Lubna Rauf 

North Lincolnshire

lubnarauf@nhs.net

2016

Local Scheme Administration Contacts

Administrator

Scheme

Contact Email

Ann Brown

Hull

ann.brown@hey.nhs.uk

Mary Lenney

Hull

mary.lenney@hey.nhs.uk

Wendy Buch

Northallerton

wendy.buch@stees.nhs.uk

Jill Hipkin

Harrogate

harrogategpsts@hdft.nhs.uk

Debbie Blake

Scarborough

debbie.blake@york.nhs.uk

Lou Wilcox

York

lou.wilcox@york.nhs.uk

Fatima Kuddus

York

Fatima.Kuddus@york.nhs.uk

Shabana Farooq

North Lincolnshire

shabana.farooq@nhs.net
Training Scheme Details
Harrogate

Strayside Education Centre 
Harrogate District Hospital 
Lancaster Park Road 
Harrogate 
HG2 7SX 
01423 553094

GPST Scheme Details

Hull

Department of General Practice 
East Riding Medical Education Centre 
Hull Royal Infirmary 
Anlaby Road 
Hull 
HU3 2JZ 
01482 604320

GPST Scheme Details

Northallerton

Academic Centre Friarage Hospital
Northallerton 
North Yorkshire 
DL6 1JG 
01609 762056

GPST Scheme Details

Scarborough

Scarborough Education Centre
Scarborough Hospital
Woodlands Drive
Scarborough
YO12 6QL
01723 236241

GPST Scheme Details

Scunthorpe & Grimsby 
(North Lincolnshire)

Department of Postgraduate Medical Education Development and Education Centre
Scunthorpe General Hospital
Cliff Gardens
Scunthorpe
North Lincolnshire DN15 7BH 
Tel: 01724 290177

GPST Scheme Details

York

Postgraduate Centre
York District Hospital
Wiggington Road
York
YO31 8HE
01904 726572

GPST Scheme Details

X