East.

Programme & Support Team

The East Yorkshire team are based in Willerby and are responsible for General Practice Training in North and East Yorkshire and North Lincolnshire.

Deputy Head of School - North and East Yorkshire and North Lincolnshire

Dr David Rose

North & East Clinical Team Structure Chart

Health Education England Programme Support Team

Programme Support Coordinator: Grace Johnson
Programme Support Officers: Fiona Parker and Emma Smith
Programme Support Administrators: Ryan Holmes and Charlotte Burrett
Programme Support Assistant: Suzie Lau

All queries should be sent to gpeast.yh@hee.nhs.uk in the first instance.

Assessments

Central ARCP Dates 

Thursday 18th October 2018
Friday 21st December 2018
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
Wednesday 27th February 2019
Wednesday 1st May 2019

Scheme Details
Harrogate

Strayside Education Centre 
Harrogate District Hospital 
Lancaster Park Road 
Harrogate 
HG2 7SX 
01423 553094

GPST Scheme Details

Hull

Department of General Practice 
East Riding Medical Education Centre 
Hull Royal Infirmary 
Anlaby Road 
Hull 
HU3 2JZ 
01482 604320

GPST Scheme Details

Northallerton

Academic Centre Friarage Hospital
Northallerton 
North Yorkshire 
DL6 1JG 
01609 762056

GPST Scheme Details

Scarborough

Scarborough Education Centre
Scarborough Hospital
Woodlands Drive
Scarborough
YO12 6QL
01723 236241

GPST Scheme Details

Scunthorpe & Grimsby 
(North Lincolnshire)

Department of Postgraduate Medical Education Development and Education Centre
Scunthorpe General Hospital
Cliff Gardens
Scunthorpe
North Lincolnshire DN15 7BH 
Tel: 01724 290177

GPST Scheme Details

York

Postgraduate Centre
York District Hospital
Wiggington Road
York
YO31 8HE
01904 726572

GPST Scheme Details

Administration Contacts

Please click to Contact

Harrogate - Jill Hpkin

Hull - Ann Brown

Hull - Mary Lenney

Northallerton - Wendy Buch

North Lincs - Shabana Farooq

Scarborough - Sandra Teasdale

York - Fatima Kuddus

York - Lou Wilcox

Training Programme Directors
Programme Director
Scheme
Contact Email
Date Appointed
Dr Peter Davis Hull pstjdavis@doctors.org.uk 1998
Dr Fiona Scott Hull fiona.scott10@nhs.net 2016
Dr Robert Blackbourn Hull robert.blackbourn@nhs.net 2013
Dr Michael Roberts Hull michael.roberts3@nhs.net 2013
Dr Chris Webb Northallerton chris.webb7@nhs.net 2013
Dr Peter Green Northallerton peterag@doctors.org.uk 2007
Dr Chris Walsh Harrogate christopherwalsh1@nhs.net 1996

Dr Wendy Reeves

Harrogate wjryorkshire@aol.com 2013

Dr Katie Houston

Harrogate drkhouston@hotmail.com 2013

Dr Lynda Carter

Scarborough Lynda.Carter@hee.nhs.uk 2017
Dr John Reay Scarborough john.reay1@nhs.net

2013

Dr Stuart Calder York stuartcalder@nhs.net 1993
Dr Nicola Gill York njgill@doctors.org.uk 2009
Dr Mark Williams York markwilliams2@nhs.net 2013
Dr Pav Tandon North Lincolnshire pav.tandon@nhs.net 2012
Dr Pratik Basu

North Lincolnshire

p.basu@nhs.net 2013
Dr Ekta Elston

North Lincolnshire

ekta.elston@nhs.net 2013
Dr Julian Clark

North Lincolnshire

julian.clark@nhs.net 2014
Dr Lubna Rauf 

North Lincolnshire

lubnarauf@nhs.net

2016
X