Intensive Care Medicine

 

Joint Head of School Anaesthesia & Lead for Intensive Care
Dr Phil Jackson
philjackson@nhs.net

Pan-Deanery ICM TPD
Dr Raj Sandhu
rajdeep.sandhu1@nhs.net     

Deputy Pan-Deanery ICM TPD
Dr Vinu Paul
vinu.paul1@nhs.net

 

Regional Advisors

Regional Advisor ICM East:

Dr Ian Smith

Regional Advisor ICM South:

Dr Sarah Irving

Regional Advisor ICM West:

Dr Helen Buglass

Trainee Reps

West - Dr Helen Stanworth

East - Dr Andrew Chamberlain

South - Dr Rachel Ward & Dr Rohan Farrimond

yorkshireicm@gmail.com

FICM Tutors

Mid Yorks

Brendan Sloan

Pinderfields

brendan.sloan1@nhs.net

Bradford

Richard Briscoe

BRI

richard.briscoe@bthft.nhs.uk

Calderdale/Huddersfield

Shaheed Rahman

Huddersfield

shaheedrahman@hotmail.com

Harrogate

Sarah Marsh

Harrogate

semarsh78@yahoo.co.uk

LTHT

Alistair Fale

LGI

a.fale@nhs.net

LTHT

Matt Powell

SJUH

matthewjon.powell@nhs.net

 

 

 

 

Sheffield Teaching Hospitals

Vinu Paul

STH

vinu.paul1@nhs.net

Doncaster

Ben Williams

DRI 

benjamin.williams@dbh.nhs.uk

Rotherham

Katy Shuker

 RDGH

katy.shuker@rothgen.nhs.uk

Barnsley

Debbie Kerr

 BDGH

Deborah.kerr6@nhs.net

Sheffield Childrens

 

 

 

Chesterfield

Anand Padmakumar

Chesterfield

a.padmakumar@nhs.net

 

 

 

 

Grimsby

Deb Mitra

Grimsby DPOW

atideb.mitra@nhs.net

Scunthorpe

Ramesh Manohar

Scunthorpe

ramesh.ananthmanohar@nhs.net

York / Scarborough

Jenny King

Scarborough

jenny.king@york.nhs.uk

York / Scarborough

Joseph Carter

York

joseph.carter@york.nhs.uk

Hull

Sarah Dawson

HRI

sarah.dawson2@hey.nhs.uk

Hull

Ian Smith

Castle Hill

ian.smith@hey.nhs.uk

X