School Management.

The School Management Committee embraces both the LETB and College with trainee and academic representation, but is mainly populated by the Training Programme Directors for core surgery and the ten specialties. Because of its large size it meets relatively infrequently but has key strategic and planning functions.

Management Committee.

Position Name Email address
Chair & Head of School Mr Paul Renwick paul.renwick@hee.nhs.uk
Deputy Head of School Mr Mark Steward mark.steward@hee.nhs.uk
Deputy Postgraduate Dean Ms Sarah Kaufmann Glenn.Sheard@hee.nhs.uk
TPD: Cardiothoracic Surgery Mr Mahmoud Loubani mahmoud.loubani@hey.nhs.uk
Deputy TPD: Cardiothoracic Mr Mubarak Chaudhry mubarak.chaudhry@hey.nhs.uk
TPD: Core Surgery Miss Karen Maude karen.maude1@nhs.net
TPD: Core Surgery Mr Andrew Williams andrew.williams1@bthft.nhs.uk
TPD: Core Surgery Mr Michael Ho michael.ho2@nhs.net
TPD: ENT Mr Jaydip Ray jaydip.ray3@nhs.net
Deputy TPD: ENT Mr Justin Murphy justin.murphy@nhs.net 
TPD: General Surgery Mr Nandan Haldipur nandan.haldipur@nhs.net
Associate TPD: General Surgery Skills Mr Athur Harikrishnan harikrishnan@doctors.org.uk
Associate TPD: General Surgery ST3-4 Miss Claire Murphy claire.murphy@anhst.nhs.uk
Associate TPD:General Surgery ST5-6 Miss Antonia Durham-Hall Antonia.Durham-Hall@nhs.net
Associate TPD:General Surgery ST7-8 Mr Andrew Wyman andrew.wyman@nhs.net
TPD: Neurosurgery Mr Nick Phillips nickphillips@nhs.net
Deputy TPD: Neurosurgery Mr Saurabh Sinha saurabh.sinha@nhs.net
TPD: OMFS Mr Stephen Crank stephen.crank@hey.nhs.uk
TPD: Paediatric Surgery Mr Ross Fisher ross.fisher1@nhs.net 
Consortium Lead: Paediatric Surgery (HEE East Midlands)  Mr Ashok Rajimwale Ashok.Rajimwale@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
TPD: Plastic Surgery Mr Ian M Smith ianm.smith@nhs.net
Deputy TPD: Plastic Surgery Mr James Haeney james.haeney@hey.nhs.uk
Skills TPD: Plastic Surgery Mr Donald Dewar donald.dewar@nhs.net
TPD: T&O Mr Kevin Wembridge kevin.wembridge@nhs.net 
Deputy TPD: T&O East & West Mr Paul Harwood paulharwood@nhs.net
Deputy TPD: T&O South Mr Amjid Ali amjid.ali@sth.nhs.uk
Education TPD: T&O Mr James Tomlinson jamestomlinson1@nhs.net
TPD: Urology Mr Fady Youssef Fady.Youssef@hey.nhs.uk
Deputy TPD: Urology Mr Alistair Stewart Alistair.Stewart@bthft.nhs.uk
TPD: Vascular Surgery Mr Marco Baroni marco.baroni@york.nhs.uk
Deputy TPD: Vascular Surgery Mr David Russell davidrussell1@nhs.net
Workforce Manager Emma James emma.james@hee.nhs.uk  
Programme Support Co-ordinator Naomi Koziol naomi.koziol@hee.nhs.uk
Programme Support Officer Anita Relins anita.relins@hee.nhs.uk
Programme Support Administrator Lydia Ferres lydia.ferres@hee.nhs.uk

 

X