Programme Support Team

The School is supported by a team of administrators based at Don Valley House, Sheffield.

First point of contact

paediatricsupport.yh@hee.nhs.uk

Training Programme Directors
Location Role  Name  Email 
Pan Deanery Head of School Karin Schwarz Karin.Schwarz@cht.nhs.uk
Pan Deanery Education Lead; STEPP Simon Frazer Simon.Frazer@bthft.nhs.uk
Pan Deanery Exam Lead Chakrapani Vasudevan Chakrapani.Vasudevan@bthft.nhs.uk
Pan Deanery Simulation Lead Sunitha Sampath sunitha.sampath@nhs.net
Pan Deanery Website; ARCP Chris Vas cvas@nhs.net
South South ARCP Lead; SPRAT Rum Thomas Rum.thomas@sch.nhs.uk
South ARCP Lead Sanjay Suri sanjay.suri2@nhs.net
South ST1-3 rotations Vacant Vacant
South ST4-8 rotations Angela Oliver angela.oliver2@nhs.net
South South; Diploma support Jessica Oldfield  jessicaoldfield@nhs.net
East ST1-3 Rotations Rana Alia Rana.Alia@hey.nhs.uk
East ST4-8 rotations Elizabeth Baker elizabeth.baker@york.nhs.uk
West ST1-3 Rotations Venkat Thiyagesh Venkat.thiyagesh@cht.nhs.uk
West ST4- ST8 West Rotations Kay Tyerman  kay.tyerman@nhs.net
       
College Tutors

Airedale NHS Trust

Dr Paula Beadle

p.beadle@nhs.net

 

Barnsley Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Rajeev Gupta

rajeev.gupta@nhs.net

Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Sally Pollard

sally.pollard@bthft.nhs.uk

Calderdale and Huddersfield NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Pamela Ohadike

Pamela.Ohadike@cht.nhs.uk

Doncaster and Bassetlaw Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Bassetlaw District General Hospital

Dr Lovlin Joseph

lovlin.joseph@dbh.nhs.uk

Doncaster Royal Infirmary

Dr Razia Petkar

razia.petkar@nhs.net

Harrogate and District NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Shimona Basu

shimona.basu@hdft.nhs.uk

Hull and East Yorkshire Hospitals NHS Trust

Dr Vishal Mehta

vishal.mehta@hey.nhs.uk

Leeds Community Healthcare Trust

Dr Arnab Seal

arnab.seal@nhs.net

Leeds Children's Hospital as part of Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust

Dr Liz Evans

elizabeth.evans6@nhs.net

Dr Hannah Shore

Hannahshore@nhs.net

Dr Santosh Sundararajan

s.sundarajan1@nhs.net

Mid Yorkshire Hospitals NHS Trust

Dewsbury District Hospital

Dr Vijay Sharma

vijay.sharma@midyorks.nhs.uk

Pinderfields General Hospital

Dr Matthew Pye

matthew.pye@midyorks.nhs.uk

Northern Lincolnshire & Goole Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Diana Princess of Wales Hospital

Dr Vijaya Hebbar

vijaya.hebbar@nhs.net

Scunthorpe General Hospital

Dr Vineeth Cheruvalli

vineeth.cheruvalli@nhs.net

Scarborough and North East Yorkshire Health Care NHS Trust

Dr Rebecca Proufoot

rebecca.proudfoot1@nhs.net

Sheffield Children's NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Laura Flemons

laura.flemons@sch.nhs.uk

Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Jessop Wing

Dr Helen Dyson

helen.dyson1@nhs.net

Rotherham NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Imran Bashir

Imran.Bashir@rothgen.nhs.uk

 

York Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Gemma Barnes

Gemma.Barnes@york.nhs.uk

Rota Coordinators

Please note Rota Co-ordinators are mangaged by the Trusts not the School of Paediatrics

Please contact the individual trusts Medical Staffing Departments for uptodate contact details

X