West.

The West Yorkshire team are based in Leeds and are responsible for General Practice Training in West Yorkshire.

Assessments

Central ARCP Dates
Thursday 11th January 2018
Thursday 8th March 2018
Wednesday 9th May 2018
Thursday 21st June 2018
Wednesday 4th July 2018
Thursday 12th July 2018
Wednesday 18th July 2018
Thursday 26th July 2018
Thursday 6th September 2018
Thursday 18th October 2018
Friday 21st December 2018

Scheme Details
Airedale

Airedale Education Centre
Airedale General Hospital
Skipton Road
Steeton
Keighley
BD20 0JB

GPST Scheme Details

 

Bradford

Fieldhouse Teaching Centre
Bradford Royal Infirmary
Duckworth Lane
Bradford
BD9 6RJ
01274 364267

GPST Scheme Details

 

Dewsbury (West Riding)

Oakwell Centre for Learning and Development          
Dewsbury District Hospital
Halifax Road
Dewsbury
WF13 4HS
01924 816246

GPST Scheme Details

 
Halifax(Pennine)

Calderdale & Huddersfield Foundation Trust 
Learning and Development Centre
Calderdale Royal Infirmary
Salterhebble
Halifax
HX3 0PW
01422 224316

GPST Scheme Details

 

Huddersfield (Pennine)

The Learning Centre
Huddersfield Royal Infirmary
Acre Street
Lindley
Huddersfield
HD3 3EA
01422 357171

GPST Scheme Details

Leeds

Leeds General Practice Education Centre
Ashley Wing
St Jame's University Hospital 
Beckett Street
Leeds
LS9 7TF
0113 2066225

GPST Scheme Details

 

Wakefield (West Riding)

Joyce Yates
GP STS Secretary/Departmental Secretary
Medical Education
Trust HQ/Education Centre
Pinderfields Hospital
Tel No. 01924 543716

GPST Scheme Detail

Administration Contacts

Please click to contact:

Airedale - Kate Beck

Bradford - Gemma Hudson

Leeds - Laura Chapman-Othen

Pennine - Omar Khatab 

West Riding - Moira Fearnley & Joyce Yates

Training Programme Directors
Programme Directors
Scheme
Contact Email
Date Appointed

Dr Lincoln Jowett

Airedale

Lincoln.Jowett@bradford.nhs.uk

2011

Dr Matt Curtis

Airedale

Matt.Curtis@bradford.nhs.uk

2011

Dr Anna Woodhams

Airedale

anna.woodhams@gp-B82007.nhs.uk

2011

Becky Westwood

Airedale

Becky.Westwood@bradford.nhs.uk

2011

Dr Nick Price

Bradford

nickprice@doctors.org.uk

2000

Dr Gareth James

Bradford

gareth.james@bradford.nhs.uk 

2015

Dr Hasna Begum Bradford interscholar@yahoo.co.uk

2009

Dr Lucy Clark Bradford ljmcgurn@hotmail.com 

2011

Dr Simon Boyle

Leeds

simon.boyle@nhs.net

2009

Dr Simon O'Hara

Leeds

simon.o'hara@nhs.net

2011

Dr Simon Hall

Leeds

simon.hall@nhs.net

2006

Dr Natalie Hodgson 

Leeds

natalie.hodgson1@nhs.net

2011

Dr Michael Sweeting

Leeds

michaelsweeting@nhs.net

2010

Clare Spencer Leeds claresmith257@btinternet.com

2012

Dr Matt Smith

Pennine

mattandhazelsmith@yahoo.com

2008

Dr Arif Kazi

Pennine

Arif.Kazi@GP-B84001.nhs.uk

2008

Dr Jayashree Mangipudi 

Pennine

jayashree_man@hotmail.com

2010

Dr Bryony Waller Pennine drbryony@aol.co.uk

2017

Dr John Featherstone

DPW (Dewsbury)

jjf@nhs.net

2012

Dr Timothy Roberts DPW (Dewsbury) timroberts@doctors.org.uk

2013

Dr Rosemarie Jones DPW (Dewsbury) rjones7@doctors.org.uk

2009

Dr Jacinta Walsh

DPW (Pontefract)

DrWalsh@gp-b87039.nhs.uk

2009

Dr Terry Gair

DPW (Wakefield)

terrygair@me.com

1998

Dr Richard Adams

DPW

richardadams1@nhs.net

 

 

 

X