West.

The West Yorkshire team are based in Leeds and are responsible for General Practice Training in West Yorkshire.

Programme & Support Team

Please direct enquiries to the the relevant scheme contact listed under 'Administration Contacts' below.

 

Assessments

Assessment are held at various dates throughout the year and you will be allocated to a panel that you need. You will be notified 12 weeks in advance of the panel. If you have any queries, please liaise with your supervisors/TPD's

Administration Contacts

Please click to contact:

Airedale - gpscheme.airedale@hee.nhs.uk 

Bradford - gpscheme.bradford@hee.nhs.uk

Leeds - gpscheme.leeds@hee.nhs.uk

Pennine - gpscheme.pennine@hee.nhs.uk

Heart of Yorkshire - gpscheme.hoy@hee.nhs.uk

Training Programme Directors
Programme Directors
Scheme
Contact Email
Date Appointed

Dr Lincoln Jowett

Airedale

Lincoln.Jowett@bradford.nhs.uk

2011

Dr Matt Curtis

Airedale

Matt.Curtis@bradford.nhs.uk

2011

Dr Anna Woodhams

Airedale

anna.woodhams@gp-B82007.nhs.uk

2011

Becky Westwood

Airedale

Becky.Westwood@bradford.nhs.uk

2011

Dr Jessica Keeble

Bradford

jess.keeble2@bradford.nhs.uk 

2018

Dr Gareth James

Bradford

gareth.james@bradford.nhs.uk 

2015

Dr Abid Iqbal Bradford drabidiqbal@gmail.com 2018
Dr Hasna Begum Bradford hasna.a.begum@gmail.com

2009

Dr Lucy Clark Bradford ljmcgurn@hotmail.com 

2011

Dr Simon Boyle

Leeds

simon.boyle@nhs.net

2009

Dr Simon O'Hara

Leeds

simon.o'hara@nhs.net

2011

Dr Simon Hall

Leeds

simon.hall@nhs.net

2006

Dr Natalie Hodgson 

Leeds

natalie.hodgson1@nhs.net

2011

Dr Michael Sweeting

Leeds

michaelsweeting@nhs.net

2010

Clare Spencer Leeds claresmith257@btinternet.com

2012

Dr Arif Kazi

Pennine

Arif.Kazi@GP-B84001.nhs.uk

2008

Dr Jayashree Mangipudi 

Pennine

jayashree_man@hotmail.com

2010

Dr Bryony Waller Pennine drbryony@aol.co.uk

2017

Dr Kate Simpson Pennine katesimpson@warpmail.net  2018
Dr Rosemarie Jones DPW (Dewsbury) rjones7@doctors.org.uk

2009

Dr Jacinta Walsh

DPW (Pontefract)

DrWalsh@gp-b87039.nhs.uk

2009

Dr Terry Gair

DPW (Wakefield)

terrygair@me.com

1998

Dr Richard Adams

DPW

richardadams1@nhs.net

 

Dr Gavin Williams DPW gavinwilliams432@googlemail.com 2018
Dr Nicola Williams DPW nicolaamwilliams@gmail.com 2018

 

 

X