In This Section.

   PGMDE

Staff Directory.

Job Title
 
Locality
 
Surname


First NameSurnameJob TitleLocalityPhoneEmail
DeloresAgostini-QuashiePA to the Postgraduate Dean Leeds (Willow Terrace)0113 343 7398delores.agostini-quashie@hee.nhs.uk
SharmaineAhmedProgramme Support AssistantSheffield0114 399 1926Sharmaine.Ahmed@hee.nhs.uk
JoanneAisthorpeProgramme Support AdministratorLeeds (Willow Terrace)0113 887 1640Joanne.Aisthorpe@hee.nhs.uk
AmandaAllenProgramme Co-ordinator (Leadership Academy)Leeds (Willow Terrace)0113 887 1584Amanda.Allen@hee.nhs.uk
GavinAndersonDeputy Foundation School DirectorHull01482 660727Gavin.Anderson@hee.nhs.uk
ChloeAndersonProgramme Support AdministratorSheffield0114 399 1908Chloe.Anderson@hee.nhs.uk
KayAppleyardInformation AnalystLeeds (Willow Terrace)0113 887 1655Kay.Appleyard@hee.nhs.uk
QurraArifApprentice (Programme Support)Leeds (Willow Terrace) Qurra.arif@hee.nhs.uk
JuliaArmstrongDental Nurse TutorLeeds (Willow Terrace) Julia.Armstrong@hee.nhs.uk
PaulAshworthProgramme Support AssistantSheffieldn/a (email only)Paul.Ashworth@hee.nhs.uk
PhillipBalcombInformation AnalystLeeds (Willow Terrace)0113 877 1659Philip.Balcomb@hee.nhs.uk
LaurenBardsleyHR Administrator (North)Leeds (Willow Terrace)0113 887 1626Lauren.Bardsley@hee.nhs.uk
ValBarkerHead of School - Public HealthLeeds (Willow Terrace)0113 3432746Val.Barker@hee.nhs.uk
SunilBhandariLocality Head of School of MedicineHull01482 660715Sunil.Bhandari@hee.nhs.uk
JackieBigginsEducation AdministratorLeeds (Willow Terrace)0113 887 1629Jackie.Biggins@hee.nhs.uk
MichaelBillinghamAdministratorLeeds (Willow Terrace) Mike.Billingham@hee.nhs.uk
Andrew BillingtonWorkforce Information AnalystLeeds (Willow Terrace)0113 887 1588Andrew.Billington@hee.nhs.uk
GeraldineBirksDental Nurse TutorLeeds (Willow Terrace)0113 3431514Geraldine.Birks@hee.nhs.uk
FionaBishopAssociate Postgraduate DeanLeeds (Willow Terrace) Fiona.Bishop@hee.nhs.uk
SaraBowerProgramme Support AdministratorSheffield0114 399 1903Sara.Bower@hee.nhs.uk
AndrewBrennanAssociate Postgraduate DeanLeeds (Willow Terrace) Andrew.Brennan@hee.nhs.uk
RebeccaBroughtonAdmin Assistant (Workforce)Sheffield0114 399 1912Rebecca.Broughton@hee.nhs.uk
JonathanBrownStrategic Workforce Planning ManagerLeeds (Willow Terrace)0113 887 1648jonathan.brown@hee.nhs.uk
TonyBrowningAssociate Postgraduate DeanLeeds (Willow Terrace)0113 3434530Tony.Browning@hee.nhs.uk
BeckyBurgess-DawsonPlacement Development ManagerLeeds (Willow Terrace)0113 877 1699rebecca.burgess-dawson@hee.nhs.uk
JaneBurnettQuality ManagerLeeds (Willow Terrace)0113 887 1634Jane.Burnett@hee.nhs.uk
LynneCaddickDeputy Foundation School DirectorSheffield0114 3991959Lynne.Caddick@hee.nhs.uk
NicolaCalderProject Manager - Healthcare ScienceLeeds (Willow Terrace)0113 887 1613Nicola.Calder@hee.nhs.uk
JeanCampbellProgramme Support AssistantSheffield0114 399 1921Jean.Campbell@hee.nhs.uk
AmandaCartwrightProgramme Support OfficerLeeds (Willow Terrace)0113 887 1585Amanda.Cartwright@hee.nhs.uk
HelenCarver-WilliamsBusiness Support AdministratorLeeds (Willow Terrace)0113 8871675Helen.Carver-Williams@hee.nhs.uk
IanCaslakeProgramme Support AssistantLeeds (Willow Terrace)0113 887 1671Ian.Caslake@hee.nhs.uk
DaniellaCattiniReceptionist AdministratorLeeds (Willow Terrace)01482 421180Daniella.Cattini@hee.nhs.uk
KateClampData AssistantSheffield0114 399 1925Kate.Clamp@hee.nhs.uk
GaynorClarkFinance Business PartnerLeeds (Willow Terrace)0113 887 1617Gaynor.Clark@hee.nhs.uk
BretClaxtonHead of School - AnaesthesiaLeeds (Willow Terrace)0113 3434530Bret.Claxton@hee.nhs.uk
DavidClaxtonProgramme ManagerLeeds (Willow Terrace)0113 887 1628David.Claxton@hee.nhs.uk
KatieCobbBusiness ManagerLeeds (Willow Terrace) Katie.Cobb@hee.nhs.uk
GraceCoggillProgramme Support OfficerLeeds (Willow Terrace)0113 887 1620Grace.Coggill@hee.nhs.uk
JohnCottinghamRegional Director (DF1)Sheffield John.Cottingham@hee.nhs.uk
DeniseCreaseyDental Hygiene and Therapy TutorLeeds (Willow Terrace)0113 3431514Denise.Creasey@hee.nhs.uk
SarahCucksonProgramme Support OfficerSheffield0114 399 1901Sarah.Cuckson@hee.nhs.uk
VanessaCullenProgramme Support OfficerLeeds (Willow Terrace)0113 887 1704vanessa.cullen@hee.nhs.uk
MikeCurtisLETB DirectorLeeds (Willow Terrace)0114 3991936 (PA)Mike.Curtis@hee.nhs.uk
JoDallyHead of Operations & DeliverySheffield0114 399 1944Joanne.Dally@hee.nhs.uk
CherylDayProgramme LeadLeeds (Willow Terrace) Cheryl.Day@hee.nhs.uk
SamDeanApprentice (Programme Support)Hull Sam.dean@hee.nhs.uk
Emma DiggleQuality AdministratorSheffield0114 399 1937Emma.Diggle@hee.nhs.uk
TeresaDormanAssociate Postgraduate DeanSheffield0114 3991965Teresa.Dorman@hee.nhs.uk
EmilyDownesProgramme Support OfficerHull01482 421169Emily.Downes@hee.nhs.uk
1234

In This Section.

Log In.